London Recap

10924752_10203666399569373_1044239956885753800_n

I thought many times about how I could kick off my blog but none of my so called ”ideas” came close to starting it off with a London recap (because I mean… Is there anything better than traveling?).

I just got back from England yesterday night, after being there for 4 days. I must say, I absolutely loved it (except for the cold. Like, seriously, London, get it together!!).

DSC03513

To me, London has this quirky feeling to it, with all the exposed brick houses and all the street art, especially the sick graffitis in Brick Lane and those ”out there” houses and stores in Camden town.

DSC03563

I feel like there’s nothing quite like it. Although I still have a long way to go (travel wise), for what I have experienced so far, London is one of a kind. But don’t worry! I’m not intending to keep all this knowledge of this beautiful city to myself. In the next few days I’ll be posting a few tips and tricks for you when visiting London.

Stay tuned for more posts

One thought on “London Recap

Leave a Reply

