Asos wishlist

Asos is, undoubtedly, one of my favorite online stores to shop, not only because they offer free worldwide shipping (and since they ship from the UK and I’m from Portugal, there’s also no customs duty- yay!), but because they offer you tons of possibilities in a wide range of prices. Heaven much?

Something I really like doing is going on there (and basically on any other online store) and just add everything I love on my saved items or shopping cart, so I can buy a few of those pieces later or, most of the times, simply to imagine I can buy all of those items and see the total cost (Don’t we all do that? No? Just me? Ok…)

If you’re interested in seeing more these ”wishlists” of other stores, definitely let me know.

Click on the picture to get it

Click to get it

Click on the picture to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

ii

Click to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

Click to get it

All photos taken from the ASOS website.

Stay tuned for more posts.

Leave a Reply

